Additional Bachelor's Degree - Undergraduates

Northwest Nazarene University offers three different undergraduate degrees: Bachelor of Arts, Bachelor of Science, and Bachelor of Science in Nursing.

A student may earn an additional bachelor's degree when the second degree contains 32 semester credits in addition to the total credits required for the first degree.

The following conditions will apply to the earning of an additional bachelor's degree:

  1. All requirements for the second degree must be met.
  2. A minimum of 16 credits, including at least 10 upper-division credits, must be taken at NNU.
  3. A student who has not completed residency must complete at least 32 semester credits, including at least 10 upper-division, at NNU.
  4. THEO2105 - Introduction to Christian Theology must be taken.